Lykiardopoulou Klairi

Klairi Lykiardopoulou was born in Athens. She attended the American College and completed her studies in Pedagogics in the United States. She travelled around the world and experienced many different cultures.


Her life radically changed after her acquaintance with Master Dimitris Kakalidis, founder of the “Servers’ Society” Spiritual Centre, in 1980. Under his guidance she received his teaching on study of the self, on the emergence of the human spiritual nature and on practicing Spiritual Healing as a way of life. For more than three decades, she had been President of the Society.


She contributed to the structuring of the Servers’ Society Healing Section, for which she constantly worked by training new healers. Answering unselfishly to the need of the fellow-human, she met thousands of people seeking help for health, personal or family problems. On a daily basis she accepted patients who asked for her help through Spiritual Healing and continued receiving thank-you letters from patients who had been healed, either through contact or distance healing. Extracts of her book “Spiritual Healing”, first published in Greece in 1987, were presented in sequels in a newspaper of wide circulation, in 1989.


For her literary work she received commending reviews and was widely appreciated by the country’s intellectual world. Extracts of her books had been included in anthologies and literary magazines. Her trilogy about the role of man, woman and the couple was approved by the Hellenic Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs for school libraries. In interviews for the state television and radio channel she had emphasized the need for all people to know and express their true nature.


She wrote 20 books, conveying her personal experiences of her discipleship and developing issues concerning various aspects of life with examples of everyday life, always based on the teaching she had received. In March 2009, an overall presentation of her literary work was held, with renowned writers speaking of her service to the intellect.


Ms Lykiardopoulou passed away in 2015. She dedicated her life to the work of the Servers’ Society, which is the development of human conscience and the dissemination of spirituality.



Author's books:


» Spiritual Healing (3rd Edition) (2009)

» The Master 1 (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Master 2 (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Master 3 (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Master 4 (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Power of the Woman (2nd Edition) (2010)

» Man and Money (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Heart of the Earth (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Diachronic Master 1

» The Diachronic Master 2

» The Diachronic Master 3

» The Diachronic Master 4

» The Sacred Task of the Soul (2nd Edition) (2010)

» Individuality Unity Monad (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Family Circle

» Woman - Exploring her Position and Role in Society (2nd Edition) (2010)

» Man - Exploring his Position and Role in Society (2nd Edition) (2010)

» Couple - Exploring its Position and Role in Society (2nd Edition) (2010)

» The Knowledge of the Educator (2nd Edition) (2010)

» ...and the shadows became light (New Edition) (2013)


Translated books:


» Spiritual Healing (English Edition) (2009)

» The Master 1 (English Edition) (2009)

» Individuality Unity Monad (English Edition) (2010)

» ...and the shadows became light (English Edition) (2014)

» The Timeless Master 1 (English Edition) (2022)

» The Timeless Master 2 English Edition) (2022)

» The Power of the Woman (English Edition) (2023)